Site Statistics

Site Statistics
Total Hits to the system 5,701,502
Number of active users 3
Stories (Comments) in the system 42 (427)
Posts deleted as spam 80,792
Pages 25
Number of files in our repository (Downloads) 3(203,442)
Total Forum Posts 65
Links (Clicks) in the System 5 (7,097)
Items in Media Gallery 16
Polls (Answers) in the system 0 (0)

Top Ten emailed Stories

It appears that no one has emailed a story on this site

Last Ten Users Logged On

User Logged On
Admin Wednesday, June 21 2017 @ 06:39 PM EDT
Milsap Tuesday, June 06 2017 @ 01:01 AM EDT
boy25875 Monday, May 29 2017 @ 04:10 PM EDT
Seker Saturday, May 27 2017 @ 01:44 PM EDT
palang Saturday, September 03 2016 @ 11:02 PM EDT
Anthony K. White Friday, July 08 2016 @ 06:22 AM EDT
pankajsehoriya Saturday, April 16 2016 @ 05:40 AM EDT
dannysmith4532 Monday, April 11 2016 @ 01:06 AM EDT
HattieConde Monday, April 04 2016 @ 10:41 PM EDT
SibylPeek2 Saturday, April 02 2016 @ 02:42 AM EDT

Top Ten Viewed Media Items

Media Item Views

Top Ten Polls

It appears that there are no polls on this site or no one has ever voted.