Site Statistics

Site Statistics
Total Hits to the system 8,855,684
Number of active users 1
Stories (Comments) in the system 56 (611)
Posts deleted as spam 102,398
Pages 29
Number of files in our repository (Downloads) 7(240,772)
Total Forum Posts 83
Links (Clicks) in the System 4 (9,820)
Items in Media Gallery 17
Polls (Answers) in the system 0 (0)

Top Ten emailed Stories

It appears that no one has emailed a story on this site

Last Ten Users Logged On

User Logged On
Admin Tuesday, September 27 2022 @ 11:39 AM EDT
Riyamodelgirl Saturday, June 11 2022 @ 10:28 AM EDT
007 Thursday, June 09 2022 @ 10:44 AM EDT
Seker Thursday, June 02 2022 @ 07:24 PM EDT
Michael Thursday, May 26 2022 @ 12:11 PM EDT
ethanhenry628 Saturday, May 21 2022 @ 09:55 AM EDT
weissej Thursday, May 12 2022 @ 04:10 PM EDT
timdavid312 Thursday, April 28 2022 @ 03:18 AM EDT
roysloat@yahoo.com Wednesday, March 09 2022 @ 09:27 AM EST
Sara Tuesday, February 15 2022 @ 09:04 AM EST

Top Ten Viewed Media Items

Media Item Views

Top Ten Polls

It appears that there are no polls on this site or no one has ever voted.