Site Statistics

Site Statistics
Total Hits to the system 9,138,571
Number of active users
Stories (Comments) in the system 57 (584)
Posts deleted as spam 106,986
Pages 29
Number of files in our repository (Downloads) 5(241,098)
Links (Clicks) in the System 4 (10,267)
Items in Media Gallery 17
Polls (Answers) in the system 0 (0)

Top Ten emailed Stories

It appears that no one has emailed a story on this site

Last Ten Users Logged On

User Logged On
Admin Tuesday, December 27 2022 @ 10:59 AM EST
007 Monday, December 26 2022 @ 09:24 PM EST
Seker Saturday, December 03 2022 @ 09:45 PM EST
matthew Wednesday, November 30 2022 @ 09:02 PM EST
Riyamodelgirl Saturday, November 12 2022 @ 07:56 AM EST
locannto Tuesday, October 18 2022 @ 01:22 AM EDT
dipikapor Saturday, October 15 2022 @ 12:07 PM EDT
Roger Friday, October 14 2022 @ 12:22 PM EDT
Shiva Friday, October 07 2022 @ 12:24 PM EDT
Michael Monday, October 03 2022 @ 05:28 PM EDT

Top Ten Viewed Media Items

Media Item Views

Top Ten Polls

It appears that there are no polls on this site or no one has ever voted.